7 Chakras Tree Of Life

This handmade tree of life 7 chakras pendant necklace is unique. When you wear it, it promotes beauty, health, good luck, and healing. It is a great gift for your best friend, significant other, or anyone who enjoys handmade fine jewelry.

The 7 chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. Root / Sacral / Solar Plexus / Heart / Throat / Third Eye / Crown Chakra.
This necklace each stone corresponds to a chakra, corresponding energy release. To help our health.


Main Stone:

Quartz Crystal (crown chakra)

Pink crystal (sacral chakra)

Amethyst (third-eye chakra)

Green Aventurine heart chakra)

Blue-veins stone (throat chakra)

Red agate (root chakra)

Redstone (navel chakra)


  • Material: Stone
  • Metals Type: Copper Alloy
  • Pendant Size: 5*5cm